Microsoft Office 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Summit

Date: Friday, October 14th at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT

With Microsoft 365/Office 365, so much of your organization’s important data and day-to-day workflow resides in the cloud. But are you doing everything you can to protect your installations and make sure any data losses you suffer are seamlessly (and quickly) recoverable? Do you fully understand the share responsibility model and how it really means everything is on you? Do you know what features Microsoft offers and what they don’t? Do you know where your biggest security vulnerabilities lie when it comes to Microsoft’s Office/Microsoft 365 products?

Join the editors of Redmondmag.com and Virtualization & Cloud Review for this free half-day summit where they’ll bring you together with independent experts who work with Microsoft Office & Microsoft 365 security day-in and day-out. They’ll share their inside tips, best practices and everyday advice you can use that same day to improve your Microsoft 365 /Office 365 performance. Be sure to join us!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PDT / 12 noon EDT
Top Microsoft 365/Office 365 Security, Backup & Recovery Mistakes

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
The New Best Practices for Microsoft/Office 365 Security, Backup & Recovery

Register now!

Date: 10/14/2021

Time: 9:00 am PT

Duration: 3 hours

The JavaScript is not enabled! The form will not function properly, please enable JavaScript and reload the page.

Share This

Related Posts

Menu